Add authorized users, change passwords, or remove access. Changes apply immediately on all devices.
Add new authorized user
Editor = full access; use the CAN EDIT category toggles on each editor to limit them to specific classifications (QHSE, Hard Service, Soft Service, Project Management). Viewer = can see everything and register, but cannot edit, approve or delete. New editors can edit all categories by default.